Nintendo 3DS

Final Fantasy Explorers Is Getting Another Livestream Today, Watch It Inside

    0

     

    Yesterday, Square Enix and Dengeki teamed up to show us the latest on Final Fantasy Explorers, where we got to see Final Fantasy VII’s Cloud make an appearance, and much more. We’ll be treated to another stream, but this time as part of the new “Square Enix Japan Presents.” series

     

    If the Square Enix Presents Japan’s stream for Final Fantasy Explorers is anything like the one we saw from their Bravely Second stream earlier this week, we can expect it to be a little more laid back with some talks amongst the developers and some gameplay footage. Then again, Final Fantasy Explorers is out this December, whereas Bravely Second isn’t coming until next year.

     

    Siliconera will share updates based on the livestream when it goes live at 21:00 JST (5am PST/ 8am EST).

    Sato
    Editor-in-Chief at Siliconera. Gamer, avid hockey fan, and firm believer in the heart of the cards.

    You may also like

    More in Nintendo 3DS