Final Fantasy VII Remake Gets Ready To Mosey With A Countdown To A New Trailer

Recommended Videos

Final Fantasy VII Remake is expected to make a big splash at TGS 2019 with a reveal of Shinra characters and more. Square Enix kicked off a countdown for a new trailer that goes live in 10 hours and 30 minutes from now.

 

2019-09-10_212210

Based on the countdown, the trailer is set to go live tomorrow morning, September 11, at 7:00am PT/10:00am ET/3:00pm BST/4:00pm CEST/11:00pm JST.

 

Final Fantasy VII Remake releases for PlayStation 4 on March 3, 2020. Check out our previous report for a look at the remake’s version of the iconic key visual and a comparison to the original version.


Siliconera is supported by our audience. When you purchase through links on our site, we may earn a small affiliate commission. Learn more
related content
Read Article Elden Ring Shadow of Erdtree Character and Armor Shown in Art
Elden Ring Shadow of Erdtree Character and Armor Shown in Art
Read Article People Should Play Genshin Impact Instead of Wuthering Waves (at Least at First)
People Should Play Genshin Impact Instead of Wuthering Waves (at Least at First)
Read Article How Dragon Ball Xenoverse 2 PS5 Upgrade Works
Dragon Ball Xenoverse 2 2023 and 2024 Update and DLC Roadmap Released
Read Article Legend of Heroes Kai No Kiseki Release Date Set for September
Legend of Heroes Kai No Kiseki Release Date Set for September 2024
Read Article Clock Tower: Rewind Remaster Teaser Shows 2 Characters
WayForward offered a peek at Jennifer and Mary from the animated introduction of the Clock Tower: Rewind remaster.
Related Content
Read Article Elden Ring Shadow of Erdtree Character and Armor Shown in Art
Elden Ring Shadow of Erdtree Character and Armor Shown in Art
Read Article People Should Play Genshin Impact Instead of Wuthering Waves (at Least at First)
People Should Play Genshin Impact Instead of Wuthering Waves (at Least at First)
Read Article How Dragon Ball Xenoverse 2 PS5 Upgrade Works
Dragon Ball Xenoverse 2 2023 and 2024 Update and DLC Roadmap Released
Read Article Legend of Heroes Kai No Kiseki Release Date Set for September
Legend of Heroes Kai No Kiseki Release Date Set for September 2024
Read Article Clock Tower: Rewind Remaster Teaser Shows 2 Characters
WayForward offered a peek at Jennifer and Mary from the animated introduction of the Clock Tower: Rewind remaster.
Author
Sato
Gamer, avid hockey fan, and firm believer in the heart of the cards.