AndroidiOSNews

Final Fantasy VII The First Soldier Broadcast Scheduled for May

0
Final Fantasy VII The First Soldier Broadcast

An upcoming Final Fantasy VII The First Soldier broadcast will arrive in early May. The broadcast will stream through YouTube, the Japanese streaming service NicoNico, and through Twitter. Additionally, the official Square Enix page where viewers can watch the broadcast mentions the new information regarding Final Fantasy VII Intergrade may appear sometime during the broadcast. The Final Fantasy VII The First Soldier broadcast airs on May 7, 2021 at 8PM JST/4AM PT/7AM ET.

There is currently no indication or announcement that this broadcast will be available in English. Additionally, the website reveals several guests will appear during the program. This includes Tetsuya Nomura, the Creative Director on the project, and Producer Shoichi Ichikawa.

The broadcast itself will feature gameplay from the upcoming mobile title. While the broadcast will reveal more information about the game, it isn’t specified what exactly will be covered outside of gameplay. Additionally, the date for the broadcast can change without notice.

Final Fantasy VII The First Soldier is a battle royal game that is set within the Final Fantasy VII universe. Players will be pit against one another in an arena to see who will come out victorious. A wide range of weapons will be available, including guns, melee weapons like swords, and even magic.

Final Fantasy VII The First Soldier will appear on Android and iOS devices in 2021.

Kazuma Hashimoto
Translator and streamer, Kazuma spends his time playing a variety of games ranging from farming simulators to classic CRPGs.