PlayStation 4Xbox One

Final Fantasy XIV’s Behemoth Arrives In Monster Hunter: World On August 1, 2018

    0

    behemoth monhun

     

    A launch date has been revealed for the Monster Hunter: World and Final Fantasy XIV crossover event. The Behemoth will head to the New World on August 1, 2018. You will be able to begin hunting it at 5pm PT/7pm CT/8pm ET on August 1, 2018 and 1am BST/9am JST on August 2, 2018.

     

    To help people prepare, another new Behemoth trailer has been released. It notes that aetheryte has drawn it to Monster Hunter: World at the start. We get to see a Hunter interact with a Moogle and a Kulu-Ya-Ku investigating a crystal, before the Behemoth appears. Later, we see a Kulu-Ya-Ku using the crystal when attacking a Hunter, then a Hunter interacting with a Poogie dressed like a Behemoth.

     

     

    Monster Hunter: World is available for the PlayStation 4 and Xbox One. It will come to the PC on August 9, 2018.

    Jenni Lada
    Jenni is Editor-in-Chief at Siliconera and has been playing games since getting access to her parents' Intellivision as a toddler. She continues to play on every possible platform and loves all of the systems she owns. (These include a PS4, Switch, Xbox One, WonderSwan Color and even a Vectrex!) You may have also seen her work at GamerTell, Cheat Code Central, Michibiku and PlayStation LifeStyle.




    You may also like