PlayStation 4Xbox One

Final Fantasy XV To Host Its Next Active Time Report On November 10

0

ff15_atr_161107

Square Enix announced they’re hosting their next Active Time Report, which will recap some of the announcements from the Paris Games Report, but with additional new info as its “plus” version.

 

While no specific details were shared, Square Enix says they’ll have a recap from Paris Games Week, as well as new information and major announcements to go with it. The “Paris Games Week Report +” will broadcast on November 10, 2016 at 5:00pm JST. That’s 12:00am PT and 3:00am ET for us. It’ll be available for viewing over on YouTube and NicoNico Live.

 

Final Fantasy XV releases on November 29, 2016 for PlayStation 4 and Xbox One.

Sato
Editor-in-Chief at Siliconera. Gamer, avid hockey fan, and firm believer in the heart of the cards.