PlayStation 4Xbox One

Final Fantasy XV’s Moogle Chocobo Carnival Event Starts January 23 In North America

0

2017-01-20_010627

We previously reported that Final Fantasy XV is getting an update that allows you to freely take pictures outside of battle along with a Moogle Chocobo Carnival event. Here’s a trailer for the festivities.

 

For a limited time, discover fun carnival games in beautiful Altissia from Final Fantasy XV! Take the challenge against your friends in a chocobo race, skilled shooting challenges, and indulge in festive treats!

 

The festivities begin in North America starting January 23 at 5:00pm PT/8:00pm ET. It’ll be up in Europe on January 24 at 2:00am CET and in Japan at 10:00am JST. The event will be available until February 19 at 4:00pm PT/7:00pm ET for North America, and Europe on February 20 at 1:00am CET and Japan at 9:00am JST.

 

The carnival with new side quests, new outfits for Noctis, not to mention a spectacular fireworks show will only be available for a limited time so come celebrate with us! If you’re enjoying the game, please make sure you download the Holiday Pack for a FREE Carnival Passport here:

 

Final Fantasy XV is available for PlayStation 4 and Xbox One. You can read more about the update here, and a look at the bonus items here.

Sato
Gamer, avid hockey fan, and firm believer in the heart of the cards.