2787230-ffxv_e3_2013_gameplay-415

Final Fantasy XV director Hajime Tabata will host his next “Active Time Report” livestream for the game on June 4, 2015, Square Enix have tweeted.

 

While we still don’t know what will be shown during the Active Time Report Page.6.0 livestream, considering that the Episode Duscae’s Version 2.0 demo will release in early June, we might get an early look at some of the improvements that will be introduced in the updated demo.

 

The stream will go live on June 4th at 10:00pm JPT. That’s 9:00am EST/6:00am PST, and 1:00pm GMT for those of you in Europe. We’ll have more details on the upcoming Active Time Report and the Final Fantasy XV: Episode Duscae Version 2.0 demo as they’re made available.

 

Final Fantasy XV is in development for PlayStation 4 and Xbox One.

Sato
Gamer, avid hockey fan, and firm believer in the heart of the cards. Editor-in-Chief @Siliconera

You may also like