Nintendo 3DS

Fire Emblem Fates’ DLC Map Will Feature Characters From Awakening



    Starting today until August 20th, Fire Emblem Fates is getting a series of DLC maps, including a free map that will feature characters from Fire Emblem Awakening. 4Gamer shares a first look at the new maps.


    The first three maps that are now available are titled “The Paradise Struggle,” “Sacred Mountain of Fear,” and “Encounter with the Awakening.” These maps and the others that will be available later have their own useful characteristics such as helping you make money or gain experience. The “Encounter with the Awakening” map is for free, while the other two cost 300 yen, each. Additionally, you can buy a pack of all seven DLC maps for 2,000 yen until August 20th.


    002 003

    “Encounter with the Awakening”


    “The Paradise Struggle”

    005 006

    “Sacred Mountain of Fear”

    Starting on July 30th, the following maps will be available:


    “Museum of Duel”

    008 009

    “Treasures of Ruins”

    Next, is a map that will release on August 6th:


    010 011

    “The Imperial Family’s Ultimate War”

    And finally, the last one is a two-part map, which releases on August 20th:

    012 013

    “Concealed Historical Evidence (part 1 and part 2)”


    Fire Emblem Fates will release in the West in 2016 for Nintendo 3DS.

    Editor-in-Chief at Siliconera. Gamer, avid hockey fan, and firm believer in the heart of the cards.

    You may also like

    More in Nintendo 3DS