AndroidiOS

Fire Emblem Heroes Adds Duma From Gaiden & Echoes Starting January 30

0

2019-01-29_035328

Fire Emblem Heroes is getting a new Mythic Hero with Duma from Fire Emblem Gaiden and its remake Fire Emblem Echoes, and he’s arriving with a new 8% banner soon.

Here’s a new trailer introducing the “Fell God”:

Below are more details on Duma and his skills learnable at 5★:

Duma (CV: Josh Petersdorf|Artist: Yoneko)

2019-01-29_035312

The Mythic Heroes Summoning Focus starts on January 29, 2019 at 11:00pm PT/January 30 at 7:00 UTC. It’ll be available until February 5 at 10:59pm PT/February 6 at 6:59 UTC.

Fire Emblem Heroes is available on iOS and Android.

Sato
Editor-in-Chief at Siliconera. Gamer, avid hockey fan, and firm believer in the heart of the cards.