AndroidiOS

Fire Emblem Heroes Adds New Legendary Hero Leif: Unifier of Thracia On October 29, 2019

0

2019-10-28_051855

The next Legendary Hero is coming to Fire Emblem Heroes with Leif: Unifier of Thracia, the protagonist of Fire Emblem: Thracia 776, on October 29, 2019.

 

Check out the new trailer for Leif’s Legendary Hero below:

 

Here are more details on Legendary Hero Leif and his skills learnable at 5★:

 

Leif – Unifier of Thracia (CV: Nicolas Roye|Artist: Hino Shinnosuke)

001 002

003 004

2019-10-28_052102 2019-10-28_051459

 

The Legendary Hero banner for Leif: Unifier of Thracia starts on October 28, 2019 at 12:00am PT and 07:00 UTC, ends on November 4, 2019 at 10:59pm PT and November 5, 2019 at 06:59 UTC.

 

Fire Emblem Heroes is available on iOS and Android.

Sato
Editor-in-Chief at Siliconera. Gamer, avid hockey fan, and firm believer in the heart of the cards.