AndroidiOSNews

Fire Emblem Heroes New Mythic Heroes Freyja & Triandra Appear This Week

0
Fire Emblem Heroes Freyja Mythic

The next Fire Emblem Heroes banner will feature not one but two Mythic Heroes with Freyja and Triandra. Nintendo and Intelligent Systems have shared new trailers and screenshots.

First, check out the Fire Emblem Heroes’ English version trailer for the Mythic Heroes Freyja & Triandra below:

Here’s a look at the artwork and skills for Mythic Freyja and Triandra:

Triandra – Nightmare (Voice: Lexi Klein|Artist: Yoshiku)

Triandra is from the realm of nightmares. She’s the dökkálfr from Dökkálfheimr and a loyal servant of the queen Freyja. She has the ability to bring nightmares to people. One day, she encountered Peony, an ljósálfr with the power to bring happy dreams. She envies Peony’s happiness but keeps that feeling a secret as she continues to follow Freyjaq’s orders.

Freyja – Lady of Nightmare (Voice: Stephanie Southerland|Artist: Yoshiku)

Freyja is the queen of nightmares from Dökkálfheimr. She was once a compassionate goddess, but she changed after her heart was broken from childhood ridicule. Her brother Freyr was her only source of affection; however, after putting the mortal world before her, she decided to take the living to the realm of nightmares.

The Mythic Heroes (Freyja & Triandra) banner will be available starting November 26, 2020, at 11:00 pm PT/November 27, 2020, at 07:00 UTC. It will be available until December 8, 2020, at 10:59 pm PT/December 9, 2020, at 06:59 UTC.

Fire Emblem Heroes is currently available for Apple iOS and Android devices. Check out info on the latest banner, “Princess of Bern,” here.

Sato
Editor-in-Chief at Siliconera. Gamer, avid hockey fan, and firm believer in the heart of the cards.