AndroidiOS

Fire Emblem Heroes’ Next Feh Channel Broadcast To Take Place Later Today

0

2018-01-30_021652

Nintendo announced the Fire Emblem Heroes is getting its next Feh Channel broadcast and it is coming later today, January 30 at 7:30pm PT, where we can expect to learn about its anniversary event and more.

 

The broadcast will be available for viewing in the above embed on January 30 at 7:30pm PT and 10:30pm ET for North America. For those of you in the UK that’s January 31 at 3:30am GMT or 4:30am CET. For Japan that’s 12:30pm JST.

 

Fire Emblem Heroes is available on iOS and Android.

Sato
Editor-in-Chief at Siliconera. Gamer, avid hockey fan, and firm believer in the heart of the cards.