AndroidiOS

Fire Emblem Heroes’ Next Feh Channel For “Choose Your Legends 2018” Set For Later Today

0

20180201_083822

Nintendo announced that it will host its next Feh Channel broadcast for Fire Emblem Heroes later today, August 20, to talk about the Choose Your Legends 2018 campaign starting at 8:30pm PDT.

 

Back in February we saw the results of the next Choose Your Legends campaign where fans got to vote in their favorite characters other than the ones that won last year’s. The top-4 for this year’s are Hector and Ephraim from the men’s division, Celica and Veronica from the women’s division.

 

We haven’t heard much about the variants we can expect to see from the top-4, but there will be a Feh Channel broadcast dedicated to it, and we’ll be able to catch it later today.

 

The live stream will be available in the above embed at 8:30pm PT and 11:30pm ET later today, and August 21 in the UK at 4:30am BST, in Europe at 5:30am CEST, and in Japan at 12:30pm JST.

 

Fire Emblem Heroes is available on iOS and Android.

Sato
Gamer, avid hockey fan, and firm believer in the heart of the cards.