fireemblemheroes-1280-1486510222478_1280w

Nintendo announced that it is hosting the next Feh Channel broadcast for Fire Emblem Heroes, where we can expect to hear the latest for the smartphone strategy RPG, on November 14.

 

The livestream will be available on YouTube and will start at 7:30pm PT/10:30pm ET/4:30am CET.

 

Fire Emblem Heroes is available on iOS and Android.

Sato
Gamer, avid hockey fan, and firm believer in the heart of the cards. Editor-in-Chief @Siliconera

You may also like

More in Android