Fire Emblem Heroes To Share The Latest Information In A Broadcast Today

Recommended Videos

Nintendo is hosting a 15-minute broadcast for Fire Emblem Heroes later today to share some of the latest information for the smartphone strategy RPG. The live stream will also be available in English.

 

The Feh Channel broadcast starts at 8:30pm PT/11:30pm ET/4:30am BST. We’ll have the information from the live stream summarized in a follow-up report.

 

Fire Emblem Heroes is available for iOS and Android.


Siliconera is supported by our audience. When you purchase through links on our site, we may earn a small affiliate commission. Learn more
related content
Read Article How to Get Nitro Fists in Fortnite Chapter 5 Season 3 (Best Locations)
How to Get Nitro Fists in Fortnite Chapter 5 Season 3 (Best Locations)
Read Article Genshin Impact Version 4.7 Release Date Falls in June 2024
genshin impact 4.7
Read Article Redeem the Genshin Impact Primogem Codes for 4.7 Special Program
Redeem the Genshin Impact Codes for 4.7 Special Program
Read Article Genshin Impact 4.7 Characters Detailed in Special Program
genshin impact 4.7 characters
Read Article Wuthering Waves Bug Lets You Access Future Content Early
wuthering waves bug
Related Content
Read Article How to Get Nitro Fists in Fortnite Chapter 5 Season 3 (Best Locations)
How to Get Nitro Fists in Fortnite Chapter 5 Season 3 (Best Locations)
Read Article Genshin Impact Version 4.7 Release Date Falls in June 2024
genshin impact 4.7
Read Article Redeem the Genshin Impact Primogem Codes for 4.7 Special Program
Redeem the Genshin Impact Codes for 4.7 Special Program
Read Article Genshin Impact 4.7 Characters Detailed in Special Program
genshin impact 4.7 characters
Read Article Wuthering Waves Bug Lets You Access Future Content Early
wuthering waves bug
Author
Sato
Gamer, avid hockey fan, and firm believer in the heart of the cards.