fe direct

 

During the Nintendo Treehouse Live with Nintendo Switch stream, a new Nintendo Direct was announced. At 2pm PT/4pm CT/5pm ET on January 18, 2017, there will be a Fire Emblem Nintendo Direct. Fire Emblem Warriors information will be revealed during the presentation.

 

Fire Emblem Warriors is a Tecmo Koei, Omega Force, and Team Ninja game in development for the Nintendo Switch.

Jenni Lada
Jenni has been playing games since getting access to her parents' Intellivision as a toddler. She continues to play on every possible platform and loves all of the systems she owns. (These include a PS4, Switch, Xbox One, WonderSwan Color and even a Vectrex!) You may have also seen her work at GamerTell, CheatCC, Michibiku, and PlayStation LifeStyle.

You may also like