borderlands 3 dlc

The universe is going to get a little bit bigger in Gearbox Software’s latest game. The first Borderlands 3 DLC reveal has been set. On November 20, 2019 at 8am PT/10am CT/11am ET/4pm GMT, the new campaign will be revealed.

This first Borderlands 3 DLC will be the first of four campaigns added to the game. Its reveal will consist of two parts. The trailer for this first supplemental story will appear at that time and The Borderlands Show’s third episode will appear. During the episode, the new add-on and its contents will be discussed by Gearbox Software President, CEO, and Co-founder of Gearbox Software Randy Pitchford and Kinda Funny’s Greg Miller and Fran Mirabella.

Borderlands 3 is available for the PlayStation 4, Xbox One, and PC. The $49.99 season pass gives people access to all four campaign add-ons and the Butt Stallion grenade mod, weapon skin, and weapon trinket. This first add-on will also be sold separately outside of the pass.

Jenni Lada
Jenni has been playing games since getting access to her parents' Intellivision as a toddler. She continues to play on every possible platform and loves all of the systems she owns. (These include a PS4, Switch, Xbox One, WonderSwan Color and even a Vectrex!) You may have also seen her work at GamerTell, CheatCC, Michibiku, and PlayStation LifeStyle.

You may also like

More in PC