PlayStation 4

Fist Of The North Star: Lost Paradise’s Demo Rewards People With A PlayStation 4 Theme

0

fist

 

September 4, 2018 is a big day for people anticipating Fist of the North Star: Lost Paradise, as it marks an opportunity to test out the game. A free demo will be released on the PlayStation Store at 8am PT/10am CT/11am ET. People who download it will receive a PlayStation 4 Theme.

 

The Fist of the North Star: Lost Paradise demo will give people a chance to test out two elements of the game. One is an Adventure Mode sample, which will take Kenshiro into Eden to explore the city or build and race a buggy. The other is a Battle Mode trial, which will let people see what the first boss fight against Shin is like.

 

After downloading Fist of the North Star: Lost Paradise’s demo, people will be able to get a PlayStation 4 Theme for the Home menu that features the cast of the game. It will be available to download on October 2, 2018 for people who downloaded this trial.

 

north star

 

Fist of the North Star: Lost Paradise will come to the PlayStation 4 in North America and Europe on October 2, 2018. It is immediately available in Japan.

Jenni Lada
Jenni is Editor-in-Chief at Siliconera and has been playing games since getting access to her parents' Intellivision as a toddler. She continues to play on every possible platform and loves all of the systems she owns. (These include a PS4, Switch, Xbox One, WonderSwan Color and even a Vectrex!) You may have also seen her work at GamerTell, Cheat Code Central, Michibiku and PlayStation LifeStyle.