Nintendo SwitchPlayStation 4

Gal Gun 2 Heads West In April 2018

    0

    gal gun 2

     

    Gal Gun 2 has received its worldwide release dates. While the game is making its Japanese debut this week, the North American and European release window was a general 2018. Now, we know it will appear on the Nintendo Switch and PlayStation 4 in Europe on April 13, 2018. (This does not include Germany, where the game was refused a rating.) It will arrive in North America a few days later on April 24, 2018.

     

    A live stream of the English version of the game has been announced. On March 14, 2018 at 7pm PT/9pm CT/10pm ET, people can turn to the Inti Creates live stream to see how the localized version looks. This will be hosted by Matt Papa, the Producer and Localization Director, and Andrew Singleton, the Senior Localizer.

     

    Gal Gun 2 will come to the Nintendo Switch and PlayStation 4 in Japan on March 15, 2018.

    Jenni Lada
    Jenni is Editor-in-Chief at Siliconera and has been playing games since getting access to her parents' Intellivision as a toddler. She continues to play on every possible platform and loves all of the systems she owns. (These include a PS4, Switch, Xbox One, WonderSwan Color and even a Vectrex!) You may have also seen her work at GamerTell, Cheat Code Central, Michibiku and PlayStation LifeStyle.




    You may also like