PlayStation 4

Granblue Fantasy Versus Is Getting A Closed Beta For PS Plus Subscribers Starting May 31

    0

    2019-05-08_020632

    Cygames announced that the upcoming fighter Granblue Fantasy Versus is getting a closed beta test for PS Plus subscribers in Japan, North America, and Europe starting May 31, 2019.

     

    The focus for the closed beta test is to test out the game’s online features, so most of the offline features will be unavailable.

     

    Here’s a teaser of a match between pro gamers Daigo “The Beast” Umehara and Fuudo:

     

    Applications are available here through May 24 at 11:00pm PDT/May 25 at 6:00am GMT. Applicants will be selected at random and will receive an email including the voucher code to download on PlayStation Store.

     

    As for the test period, it begins on May 31 PDT/June 1 GMT and will be held at varying times over a span of three days. A survey will also be open to participants during the period.

     

    Here’s the test period schedule:

    • Test #1: May 31 at 2:00am to 7:00am PDT/9:00am to 2:00pm GMT
    • Test #2: May 31 at 6:00pm to 11:00pm PDT/June 1 at 1:00am to 6:00am GMT
    • Test #3: June 1 at 9:00am to 2:00pm PDT/June 1 at 4:00pm to 9:00pm GMT

     

    Granblue Fantasy Versus releases for PlayStation 4 in 2019.

    Sato
    Editor-in-Chief at Siliconera. Gamer, avid hockey fan, and firm believer in the heart of the cards.

    You may also like