PlayStation 4

Gravity Rush 2’s Demo Debuts December 22, 2016

    0

    30909735224_dfe53d89f2_b

     

    People will be able to prepare for Gravity Rush 2’s debut with two important pieces of media this month. Both the Gravity Rush 2 demo and Gravity Rush the Animation ~Overture~ anime will be released in December 2016. The demo will arrive first, appearing on the PlayStation Store in both North America and Europe on December 22, 2016.

     

    Gravity Rush the Animation ~Overture~ will show up a few days later, on December 26, 2016. At 8am PT/10am CT/11am ET, the Studio Khara feature will appear on Sony’s YouTube channel.

     

    Gravity Rush 2 will arrive first on European PlayStation 4s on January 18, 2017. It will then appear in Japan on January 19, 2017 and North America on January 20, 2017.

    Jenni Lada
    Jenni is Editor-in-Chief at Siliconera and has been playing games since getting access to her parents' Intellivision as a toddler. She continues to play on every possible platform and loves all of the systems she owns. (These include a PS4, Switch, Xbox One, WonderSwan Color and even a Vectrex!) You may have also seen her work at GamerTell, Cheat Code Central, Michibiku and PlayStation LifeStyle.

    You may also like