Gundam Versus’ Open Beta Testing For Southeast Asia Runs From September 2-4 [Update]

Recommended Videos

Bandai Namco announced that Gundam Versus’ open beta testing for the Southeast Asia region is scheduled to start on September 2 at 3:00pm to September 4 at 3:00pm Singapore time (GMT+8).

 

Fans from Singapore, Malaysia, Thailand, Philippines, and Indonesia can look forward to the following contents in the beta:

  • Player Match (Online mode)
  • Casual Match (Online mode) – 1vs1, 2vs2, 3vs3
  • Ultimate Battle (Online / Offline mode) – 15 missions, 30 missions
  • Trial Battle (Offline mode) – 1 Route
  • Free Battle (Offline mode)
  • Tutorial

 

The open beta test will be available for preload starting August 29, and a PlayStation Plus subscription won’t be required to play, so that’s good news for a lot of us.

 

Update: Gundam Versus ‘ open beta for the Americas and Europe have been announced. It will run from 12am PT/3am ET/8am BST on September 2, 2017 until 12am PT/3am ET/8am BST on September 4, 2017. People can find the preload in the PlayStation Store on August 29, 2017.

 

Gundam Versus releases in North America, Europe, and Southeast Asia on September 29, 2017 for PlayStation 4. The game is currently available in Japan.


Siliconera is supported by our audience. When you purchase through links on our site, we may earn a small affiliate commission. Learn more
related content
Read Article Review: Library of Runia Is a Challenging Switch Experience
Rating: 7
Library of Runia
Read Article All Incantations In Hades 2 & How to Unlock Them
A large bubbling Cauldron
Read Article When Does Fortnite Fallout Season Start? (Chapter 5 Season 3 Wrecked)
When Does Fortnite Fallout Season Start? (Chapter 5 Season 3 Wrecked)
Read Article Fallout Looks to Be Coming to Fortnite Season 3 Wrecked
Fallout and Fortnite Tease Chapter 5 Season 3 Wrecked
Read Article Quintessential Quintuplets Dating Sim Games Appear in English in May
The Quintessential Quintuplets: Memories of a Quintessential Summer and Five Memories Spent With You will be on the PS4, Switch, and PC.
Related Content
Read Article Review: Library of Runia Is a Challenging Switch Experience
Rating: 7
Library of Runia
Read Article All Incantations In Hades 2 & How to Unlock Them
A large bubbling Cauldron
Read Article When Does Fortnite Fallout Season Start? (Chapter 5 Season 3 Wrecked)
When Does Fortnite Fallout Season Start? (Chapter 5 Season 3 Wrecked)
Read Article Fallout Looks to Be Coming to Fortnite Season 3 Wrecked
Fallout and Fortnite Tease Chapter 5 Season 3 Wrecked
Read Article Quintessential Quintuplets Dating Sim Games Appear in English in May
The Quintessential Quintuplets: Memories of a Quintessential Summer and Five Memories Spent With You will be on the PS4, Switch, and PC.
Author
Sato
Gamer, avid hockey fan, and firm believer in the heart of the cards.