News

Hatsune Miku Expo 2021 Online Concert to Be Held Entirely For Free

0
Hatsune Miku Expo 2021 Free Concert

An upcoming concert held through the Hatsune Miku Expo 2021 Online will be available entirely for free. Viewers in and outside of Japan will be able to watch the concert through Twitch and YouTube on June 6, 2021. A total of three performances are currently scheduled, with each taking place roughly five hours apart from one another. [Thanks, Famitsu!]

The Twitch stream will be held through the official Crypton Future Media Twitch account. A YouTube stream will also be available to watch. Viewers can find the stream through the official Hatsune Miku YouTube channel. The three concerts will be held at the following times on June 6, 2021.

  • 10am JST/9pm EST/3am CET
  • 5pm JST/4am EST/10am CET
  • 9pm JST/8am EST/2pm CET

The times for the Hatsune Miku Expo 2021 Online free concert have been spaced out in consideration for overseas audiences. Once again, this concert will be available to watch for those outside of Japan. The concert itself will be held in Sapporo. There are currently no plans for the streams to be archived, so those interested in the concert will need to watch it once it goes live.

The event itself will also feature a plethora of artists that are located both in and outside of Japan. However, this is part of the Miku Expo Digital Stars 2021 event and not part of the scheduled concert.

Previously, a special Snow Miku 2021 perfume was made available. This unique fragrance came as part of a special line of merchandise created specifically for the holiday season.

Kazuma Hashimoto
Translator and streamer, Kazuma spends his time playing a variety of games ranging from farming simulators to classic CRPGs.