PlayStation Vita

Hatsune Miku: Project Diva f’s Updated Song List Includes "Nostalogic" And "Dye"


imageFamitsu announced a few more songs in Hatsune Miku Project Diva f. The PlayStation Vita game will have "Dye," "Fire Flower," "Freely Tomorrow," "Hai Hai Hai Ni," "Nostalogic," "Odds & Ends," and "Time Machine."


Hatsune Miku Project Diva f comes out in Japan on August 30.

Siliconera Staff
Sometimes we'll publish a story as a group. You'll find collaborative stories and some housekeeping announcements under this mysterious camel.