Sega revealed some of the latest tracks and Modules for their upcoming rhythm game, Hatsune Miku: Project Diva X in this week’s issue of Famitsu magazine. [Thanks, Hachima.]


Here’s the list of tracks & artists:


  • “Kunoichi Demo Koi ga Shitai” (Mikito-P)
  • “Babylon” (Tohma-P)
  • “Calc.” (JimmyThumb-P)
  • “Seisou Bakuretsu Boy” (rerulili and Moja-P)
  • “Chaos Medley ~Giga Remix~” (Arranged by Giga-P)
    • “Pinko Stick Luv”
    • “Gigantic O.T.N”
    • “Okochama Sensou”
    • “Ii Aru Fanclub”


The following is a list of Modules:


  • “Green Ponpoko” and “Orange Konkon” (Saine)
  • “Chopstick” and “Final Fusion” (Nagimiso)
  • “Engage” and “White Eve” (Sayukichi)
  • “ Lancer” (hoshima “ho4ma”)
  • “Ivy Rabbit,” “Ivy Cat’s Eye,” “Ivy Tomcat,” “Ivy Moulin, “Ivy Phantom,” and “Ivy Grimoire” (Rella)


Hatsune Miku: Project Diva X will release in Japan for PlayStation Vita on March 24th, 2016. The game will also release on PlayStation 4 in Fall 2016. You can check out its latest screenshots and details on the “Live Quest Mode” in our earlier report.

Editor-in-Chief at Siliconera. Gamer, avid hockey fan, and firm believer in the heart of the cards.

You may also like