PlayStation 4PlayStation Vita

Hatsune Miku: Project Diva X Adds Hitorinbo Envy, Hikyou Sentai Urotander, And More



Sega shared the latest for their upcoming PlayStation 4 and PlayStation Vita rhythm game, Hatsune Miku: Project Diva X, with a list of new tracks and Modules in this week’s issue of Famitsu magazine. [Thanks, Hachima.]


Here’s the list of some new tracks and their artists:

  • “Hitorinbo Envy” (Denpol-P)
  • “Cute Medley” (Arranged by Mitchie M)
    • Eazy Dance
    • Freely Tomorrow
    • Viva Happy
    • Ageage Again
    • Idol wo Sakase
  • “Hikyou Sentai Urotander” (Shin-P)


Followed by a list of Modules:

  • Layered Envy (Shin-ichi Satake)
  • Twinkle Star, Lyrical Star, Radical Star, Fresh Star, Splash Star, Passion Star (Tama)
  • Hikyo Blue, Hikyo Red, Hikyo Green, Hikyo Orange, Hikyo Yellow, Nazo no Onna Kanbu (Tamotsu Shinohara)


Hatsune Miku: Project Diva X will release in Japan for PlayStation Vita on March 24th, 2016. The game will also release on PlayStation 4 in Fall 2016.

Gamer, avid hockey fan, and firm believer in the heart of the cards.