PlayStation 4PlayStation Vita

Hatsune Miku: Project Diva X Trailers Show Fukigen Waltz, Amazing Dolce, And More



Sega shared a couple trailers over the weekend that gives us a sample of some of the tracks that we’ll see in their upcoming rhythm game, Hatsune Miku: Project Diva X.


The first is a medley mix titled “Hajimari no Medley: Primary Colors” and arranged by OSTER project. The tracks heard in this medley are in the following order: “Koisuru [email protected],” “Dreaming Leaf: Yumemiru Kotonoha,” “Fukigen Waltz,” and “Miracle Paint.”


The following is for Kagamine Rin and Len, who celebrated their eighth anniversary earlier today and got a new trailer to go with it. It shows the two performing tracks in “Seisou Bakuretsu Boy,” Kunoichi demo Koi ga Shitai,” “Amazing Dolce,” and “Lost One no Goukoku.” If the above video is not available in your country, you can check it here.


Hatsune Miku: Project Diva X will release in Japan for PlayStation Vita on March 24th, 2016. The game will also release on PlayStation 4 in Fall 2016.

Gamer, avid hockey fan, and firm believer in the heart of the cards.