PlayStation 4PlayStation Vita

Hatsune Miku: Project Diva X’s Adds Tsumi no Namae, Ai Dee, Akahitoha And More Tracks



This week’s issue of Famitsu magazine has the latest details on Sega’s upcoming rhythm game, Hatsune Miku: Project Diva X, with a list of the latest tracks and Modules for the game. [Thanks, Hachima.]


Here’s the list of tracks and artists:


  • “Tsumi no Namae” (ryo [supercell])
  • “Ai Dee” (Mitchie M)
  • “Akahitoha” (Kurousa-P)
  • “Hajime no Oto” from Project Diva F 2nd (Malo)
  • “Cool Medley”
    • “Unhappy Refrain”
    • “My List Dame!”
    • “Tengaku”
    • “Palette”
    • “Kono Fuzaketa Subarashiki Sekai wa, Boku no Tame ni Aru”


Next is a list of Modules:


  • “Cantatrice” (Yuu)
  • “Anode Electronica”
  • “Cathode Electronica” (Fuzichoco)
  • “Izayoi” (Ichiyou Moka)
  • “Rockin’ Stone,” “Dominant Stone,” “Burning Stone,” “Lightning Stone,” “Majestic Stone,” and “Wise Stone” (Nidy-2D-)


Hatsune Miku: Project Diva X will release in Japan for PlayStation Vita on March 24th, 2016. The game will also release on PlayStation 4 in Fall 2016.

Editor-in-Chief at Siliconera. Gamer, avid hockey fan, and firm believer in the heart of the cards.