Here Are the Hololive Advent Schedules for Their First Week
Image via Cover and Hololive

Here Are the Hololive Advent Schedules for Their First Week

The Hololive Advent first week schedules for Shiori Novella, Koseki Bijou, Nerissa Ravencroft, and Fuwawa and Mococo Abyssguard are live following their debuts. Almost every one of of the Vtubers is going to be active every day of their first week in action. There is also a first collab stream planned for the group. All five performers will be playing Left 4 Dead 2 on August 4, 2023. It is also possible the some of them are doing something together on August 6, 2023 together, as many of the schedules have an unspecified activity that day. Also, the way they are staggered means unless there is a collab, everyone tends to be streaming at different times.

Recommended Videos

First, here’s the Shiori Novella schedule for the week of July 31, 2023.

  • August 1, 2023 at 7pm PT/10pm ET: Microscope Slides: Parasites
  • August 2, 2023 at 7pm PT/10pm ET: Open VC Pajama Party
  • August 3, 2023 at 7pm PT/10pm ET: First Unarchived Karaoke
  • August 4, 2023 at 6pm PT/9pm ET: Left 4 Dead 2 Hololive Advent collab
  • August 5, 2023 at 7pm PT/10pm ET: Offline Archiving Mission
  • August 6, 2023 at 7pm PT/10pm ET: ???

Next, here’s what Koseki Bijou has planned for July 31, 2023 through August 6, 2023.

  • August 1, 2023 at 4pm PT/7pm ET: The Legend of Zelda: Tears of the Kingdom
  • August 2, 2023 at 4pm PT/7pm ET: Phasmophobia Solo Help
  • August 2, 2023 at 6pm PT/9pm ET: Untitled Goose Game with Nerissa
  • August 3, 2023 at 4pm PT/7pm ET: FFXIV raiding with viewers (Pebbles)
  • August 4, 2023 at 6pm PT/9pm ET: Left 4 Dead 2 Hololive Advent collab
  • August 5, 2023 at 4pm PT/7pm ET: Elden Ring Crystal Rock Challenge
  • August 6, 2023 at 7pm PT/10pm ET: ???

The next Hololive Advent schedule is for Nerissa Ravencroft

  • August 1, 2023 at 5pm PT/8pm ET: One Hand Clapping
  • August 2, 2023 at 6pm PT/9pm ET: Untitled Goose Game with Bijou
  • August 3, 2023 at 5pm PT/8pm ET: Getting Over It
  • August 4, 2023 at 6pm PT/9pm ET: Left 4 Dead 2 Hololive Advent collab
  • August 5, 2023 at 5pm PT/8pm ET: Hololive Error
  • August 6, 2023 at 5pm PT/8pm ET: Karaoke

Finally, here’s what Fuwawa and Mococo Abyssgard will be streaming as FuwaMoco this week.

  • August 1, 2023 at 6pm PT/9pm ET: Q&A #helpFWMC
  • August 2, 2023 at 8am PT/11am ET: FuwaMoco Morning
  • August 2, 2023 at 6pm PT/9pm ET: Spooky’s Jump Scare Mansion
  • August 3, 2023 at 6pm PT/9pm ET: Typing of the Dead: Overkill
  • August 4, 2023 at 8am PT/11am ET: FuwaMoco Morning
  • August 4, 2023 at 6pm PT/9pm ET: Left 4 Dead 2 Hololive Advent collab
  • August 5, 2023 at 1pm PT/4pm ET: Little Witch Nobeta
  • August 5, 2023 at 6pm PT/9pm ET: FuwaMoco Rock’n Rawr Party
  • August 6, 2023 at 1pm PT/4pm ET: Donkey Kong Country
  • August 6, 2023 at 6pm PT/9pm ET: ???

Siliconera is supported by our audience. When you purchase through links on our site, we may earn a small affiliate commission. Learn more
related content
Read Article Ghost in the Shell IONIQ 5 N Ads Star Motoko
Read Article V Rising Breathes New Life Into the Vampire Genre
V Rising
Read Article Voice-Ore VTuber Agency to Close Down Next Month
voice-ore close
Read Article See SMT V: Vengeance African Gods Onyankopon and Anansi
SMT V: Vengeance African God Onyankopon and Anansi Highlighted
Read Article New Studio Ghibli Movie Teased
Related Content
Read Article Ghost in the Shell IONIQ 5 N Ads Star Motoko
Read Article V Rising Breathes New Life Into the Vampire Genre
V Rising
Read Article Voice-Ore VTuber Agency to Close Down Next Month
voice-ore close
Read Article See SMT V: Vengeance African Gods Onyankopon and Anansi
SMT V: Vengeance African God Onyankopon and Anansi Highlighted
Read Article New Studio Ghibli Movie Teased
Author
Jenni Lada
Jenni is Editor-in-Chief at Siliconera and has been playing games since getting access to her parents' Intellivision as a toddler. She continues to play on every possible platform and loves all of the systems she owns. (These include a PS4, Switch, Xbox One, WonderSwan Color and even a Vectrex!) You may have also seen her work at GamerTell, Cheat Code Central, Michibiku and PlayStation LifeStyle.