PlayStation 4Xbox One

Here’s A Comprehensive List Of All Final Fantasy XV’s PlayStation 4 Trophies



We are now a single day away from the long-anticipated release of Final Fantasy XV. Now, thanks to PSNProfiles, we finally have a look at the full PlayStation trophy list, giving a good idea of what type of challenges await those eager to collect all the trophies in the newest Final Fantasy.


The trophy challenges have a wide and various range of difficulty, with Bronze trophies including simply using Black Magic or driving the Regalia for the first time, to much harder tasks, for example, taking down one of the colossal adamantoise enemies to earn a Gold trophy.


You can find the complete list of all 51 trophies below:



  • The World Wanderer: Collected all trophies.



  • Tortoise Toppler: Defeated the adamantoise.


  • Self-Mastered: Activated 50 ability nodes.


  • Chosen King: Defeated Ifrit on Normal difficulty.



  • Weaving a Tapestry: Completed 80 sidequests.
  • Self-Improved: Activated 20 ability nodes.


  • Regalia Pilot: Flew the Regalia Type-F.


  • Homecoming: Completed Chapter 14.


  • Faithful Heir: Collected thirteen royal arms.



  • The Power of Kings: Called forth the Armiger for the first time.


  • The Open World: Completed Chapter 3.


  • The Heart of a King: Completed Chapter 10.


  • Survival Rookie: Improved survival level for the first time.


  • Survival Expert: Reached maximum survival level.


  • Spinning a Yarn V: Completed 40 sidequests.


  • Spinning a Yarn IV: Completed 20 sidequests.


  • Spinning a Yarn III: Completed 10 sidequests.


  • Spinning a Yarn II: Completed 5 sidequests.


  • Spinning a Yarn I: Completed first sidequest.


  • Seaworthy: Completed Chapter 8.


  • Redemption: Completed Chapter 13.


  • Quadruple Threat: Equipped four weapon slots.


  • Photo Rookie: Improved photography level for the first time.


  • Photo Expert: Reached maximum photography level.


  • Party of Three: Completed Chapter 7.


  • Noct You Like a Hurricane: Initiated first link-strike after parrying an attack.


  • No Turning Back: Completed Chapter 2.


  • New Power: Learned first ability.


  • My First Hunt: Completed first hunt.


  • Magical Worker: Crafted a spell for the first time.


  • Living Legend: Completed Chapter 4.


  • Learner’s Permit: Drove the Regalia.


  • Just Hangin’ Around: Performed first point-warp suspension.


  • Insomnia’s Waking Nightmare: Completed the Prologue.


  • In the Dark: Completed Chapter 11.


  • Immortal Photobomb: Caught an image of Gentiana in a photo.


  • High Five for Justice!: Played JUSTICE MONSTERS FIVE for the first time.


  • End of Days: Completed Chapter 12.


  • Divine Intervention: Summoned one of the Six for the first time.


  • Departure: Completed Chapter 1.


  • Dark Clouds: Completed Chapter 5.


  • Cooking Rookie: Improved cooking level for the first time.


  • Cooking Expert: Reached maximum cooking level.


  • Chocobo Jockey: Rode a Chocobo.


  • Callings: Completed Chapter 9.


  • Brother-in-Arms: Issued first ally command.


  • Blind Spot: Performed first blindside link.


  • Black Mage: Used magic for the first time.


  • Angling Rookie: Improved fishing level for the first time.


  • Angling Expert: Reached maximum fishing level.


  • A Way Forward: Completed Chapter 6.


Final Fantasy XV will release for the PlayStation 4 and Xbox One on Tuesday, November 29th, 2016.