Here’s A Look At An Overview Of The Weapons For Splatoon 2’s Global Testfire

Recommended Videos

Splatoon 2’s Global Testfire goes live today around the world, giving players a glimpse at the ink-slinging action they can expect from the game when it releases later on this year. Nintendo has also shared a new infographic in English, giving a look at the various weapon types that can be found in the game. You can check out the weapons below.

 

splatoon-2-weapons-set-656x464

 

In addition, here’s another reminder for Splatoon 2’s Global Testfire schedule:

 

March 24

  • 12-12:59 p.m. PT / 3-3:59 p.m. ET
  • 8-8:59 p.m. PT / 11-11:59 p.m. ET

 

March 25

  • 4-4:59 a.m. PT / 7-7:59 a.m. ET
  • 12-12:59 p.m. PT / 3-3:59 p.m. ET
  • 8-8:59 p.m. PT / 11-11:59 p.m. ET

 

March 26

  • 4-4:59 a.m. PT / 7-7:59 a.m. ET

 

Splatoon 2 will release for the Nintendo Switch sometime this summer.


Siliconera is supported by our audience. When you purchase through links on our site, we may earn a small affiliate commission. Learn more
related content
Read Article Review: The Bridge Curse 2: The Extrication Scares, but Could Be Shorter
Rating: 6
bridge curse 2 review
Read Article Nintendo Shares Paper Mario: The Thousand-Year Door Air Plane Guide
Nintendo Shares Paper Mario: The Thousand-Year Door Air Plane Guide
Read Article PuzzMiX Is One of My Favorite Suika Game Clones
PuzzMiX Is One of My Favorite Suika Game Clones
Read Article See SMT V: Vengeance African Gods Onyankopon and Anansi
SMT V: Vengeance African God Onyankopon and Anansi Highlighted
Read Article Walmart Memorial Day Games Sale Includes Pokemon, Persona 3 Reload
Walmart Memorial Day Games Sale Includes Pokemon, Persona 3 Reload
Related Content
Read Article Review: The Bridge Curse 2: The Extrication Scares, but Could Be Shorter
Rating: 6
bridge curse 2 review
Read Article Nintendo Shares Paper Mario: The Thousand-Year Door Air Plane Guide
Nintendo Shares Paper Mario: The Thousand-Year Door Air Plane Guide
Read Article PuzzMiX Is One of My Favorite Suika Game Clones
PuzzMiX Is One of My Favorite Suika Game Clones
Read Article See SMT V: Vengeance African Gods Onyankopon and Anansi
SMT V: Vengeance African God Onyankopon and Anansi Highlighted
Read Article Walmart Memorial Day Games Sale Includes Pokemon, Persona 3 Reload
Walmart Memorial Day Games Sale Includes Pokemon, Persona 3 Reload
Author
Casey
Former Siliconera staff writer and fan of JRPGs.