Here’s Where You Can Catch Sony’s Paris Games Week Press Conference On Tuesday

This article is over 8 years old and may contain outdated information

Recommended Videos

Sony announced that they’ll host their next PlayStation Press Conference on October 27, 2015 at the Paris Games Week, where they’ll announce new games and updates on previously announced titles.

 

You’ll get to catch the event on the official Twitch channel, and it’ll be translated live into French, German, Spanish, Italian, and Japanese. Again, the PlayStation Press Conference will be held on October 27th at 9:00 AM PT/12:00 PM ET/ 4:00 PM GMT.

 

As usual, Siliconera will keep you guys updated on the announcements and will provide a stream embed on the day of the event.


Siliconera is supported by our audience. When you purchase through links on our site, we may earn a small affiliate commission. Learn more about our Affiliate Policy
Author
Image of Sato
Sato
Gamer, avid hockey fan, and firm believer in the heart of the cards.