unnamed

 

XSEED Games has just revealed its Heroland physical edition.  The XSEED Games Store and some other retailers will offer a Heroland Knowble Edition for $49.99. While it is $10 more than the digital copies, it will be the only way to get an English physical copy and include a number of extras.

 

Both Nintendo Switch and PlayStation 4 Heroland Knowble Editions will be available. They start with the game on a cartridge or disc. People also get a “Welcome to Heroland” drawstring pouch, a Heroland Game Music Mix CD, sumo wrestling papercraft project with the main characters, and a 14” x 20” map of the “park” with important locations pointed out.

 

Heroland will come to the Nintendo Switch and PlayStation 4 in Fall 2019. Digital copies will be $39.99, while the limited physical copies will be $49.99. In addition, at 5pm PT/7pm CT/8pm ET today, XSEED will be streaming the game on Twitch

Jenni Lada
Jenni is Editor-in-Chief at Siliconera and has been playing games since getting access to her parents' Intellivision as a toddler. She continues to play on every possible platform and loves all of the systems she owns. (These include a PS4, Switch, Xbox One, WonderSwan Color and even a Vectrex!) You may have also seen her work at GamerTell, Cheat Code Central, Michibiku and PlayStation LifeStyle.

You may also like