AndroidiOSNews

Hilda and Mercedes Get Tan in Fire Emblem Heroes Summer 2021 Event

0
fire emblem heroes summer 2021 hilda mercedes marianne

Characters from Fire Emblem: Three Houses like Hilda and Mercedes take center stage in Fire Emblem Heroes’ Summer Vibrance 2021 event. The mobile title will add four new students to summon, with Marianne and Hilda being a unique duo unit. There will also be a Paralogue Story involving the characters from Three Houses. The timed event will go live in Fire Emblem Heroes on June 21, 2021 at 12am PT / 3am ET / 8am CET.

First up in the summer event is Fabled Sea Knight Ashe. The ex-thief is now a cavalry unit who uses a spear. His skills include Divine Sea Spear, Moonbow, B Duel Cavalry 4, S/D Near Trace 3, and Joint Hone Spd.

Next is the motherly and positive student, Unfussed Basker Mercedes. In her Summer Vibrance look, she wields a red tome as a cavalry unit. Her unique skills are Peachy Parfait+, Iceberg, Atk/Res Push 4, and A/R Far Trace 3.

Boasting the size of his fish is Summer Intensity Caspar. The cocky fighter carries an “axe” as an infantry unit. His skills let him deal some serious damage with Victorfish+, Smite, Bonus Doubler 3, and Even Atk Wave 3.

Last in Fire Emblem Heroes summer 2021 event is Deer’s Two-Piece Hilda. Marianne accompanies the lazy student making them a duo unit. Hilda rides on a pegasus, and the girls focus on healing. However, their skills are quite well-rounded. They have Sunshade Staff, Nudge+, Atk/Spd Push 4, Dazzling Staff 3, and Even Recovery 3. The girls also have a Duo Skill that inflicts attack down on nearby enemies.

The 2021 Paralogue Story Summer Vibrance and its characters from Three Houses will go live in Fire Emblem Heroes starting June 21, 2021 at 12am PT / 3am ET / 8am CET. The event will end on August 4, 2021 at 11:59pm PT, and on August 5, 2021 at 2:59am ET and 7am CET. You can check out our previous coverage of special heroes and get up to speed with the game’s narrative in Book V.

Oni Dino
Oni Dino is a Japanese-English translator, localization editor, and podcaster. He has several video game credits and regularly translates columns from Masahiro Sakurai and Shigeru Miyamoto. When not knee-deep in a JRPG and wishing games had more environmental story-telling, he's attending industry events and interviewing creative auteurs to share their stories.