Hololive Vtuber Medley Mix by IOSYS Includes 100 Songs

Hololive Song Medley Mix by IOSYS is Over an Hour Long

There’s a new way to listen to lots of Hololive Vtuber songs. It involves doing so in a huge medley. IOSYS released a Hololive Medley Mix. It takes 100 tracks from Cover’s artists and combines them into an over an hour long presentation. This can then be watched on YouTube or streamed via Apple Music or Spotify.

Here’s the full IOSYS Hololive Medley Mix of songs.

Given the size, it isn’t easy to list every track available. However, here is a list of some of the more notable Hololive Vtuber songs available in IOSYS’ mix. In addition to people from the Japanese division, tracks from Hololive En members also appear.

  • ”Asuiro Clear Sky”
  • ”Candy-Go-Round”
  • ”Choco Melty”
  • ”Excuse My Rudeness, But Could You Please RIP?”
  • ”Ghost”
  • ”The Grim Reaper is a Live Streamer”
  • ”Howling”
  • ”Koyoi wa Halloween Night!”
  • ”Lunch with Me”
  • ”Mikkorone x Showtime!!”
  • ”Red”
  • ”Shiny Smily Story”

As a reminder, there will be another opportunity to hear all sorts of songs from Hololive Vtubers soon. Hololive Super Expo 2022 in March 2022 will feature the 3rd Fes Link Your Wish concert. The last update on it confirmed that the English and Indonesia branches will be represented. Calliope Mori, Kiara Takanashi, Ina’nis Ninomae, Gura Gawr, Amelia Watson, Risu Ayunda, Moona Hoshinova, and Iofifteen Airani will all also perform.

Jenni Lada
About The Author
Jenni is Editor-in-Chief at Siliconera and has been playing games since getting access to her parents' Intellivision as a toddler. She continues to play on every possible platform and loves all of the systems she owns. (These include a PS4, Switch, Xbox One, WonderSwan Color and even a Vectrex!) You may have also seen her work at GamerTell, Cheat Code Central, Michibiku and PlayStation LifeStyle.