AndroidiOSNewsPC

Honkai Impact 3rd 5.7 Special Live Stream Appears This Week

0
Honkai Impact 3rd 5.7 Special Live Stream Appears This Week

People will find out when the Honkai Impact 3rd 5.7 update will appear and what to expect from it this week. It will be held on May 14, 2022 at 12:30 p.m. PT/3:30 p.m. ET/9:30 p.m. CET. As is common, the presentation will involve 120 Crystals being given away. It will also show off the new Honkai Impact 3rd Aponia Disciplinary Perdition battlesuit and events.

Ahead of the presentation, HoYoVerse offered a new video and details about some upcoming Honkai Impact 3rd events. The first is a new sample video. It focused on Aponia, the Honkai Impact 3rd Thirteen Flame-Chasers member. She’s going from an Elysian Realm boss to a playable character after the patch.

The special love stream should also look at the Honkai Impact 3rd 5.7 Elysium Everlasting Elysian Realm space and Shattered Dimensions event. The former will be an open-world area with Story and Exploration modes, as the latter will include puzzles and side-stories. People will be able to get new rewards like Crystals and Bringer of Light Stigma Option and collect Weapon Cards. As for Shattered Dimensions, it will task people with defeating Latent Hunters, finding Sealed Item treasures, getting tokens for the Gale Hunter Bright Knight: Excelsis outfit, and avoiding traps in two worlds.

Honkai Impact 3rd is available on PCs and mobile devices, and the 5.7 update stream will be held at 12:30 p.m. PT/3:30 p.m. ET/9:30 p.m. CET on May 14, 2022.

Jenni Lada
Jenni is Editor-in-Chief at Siliconera and has been playing games since getting access to her parents' Intellivision as a toddler. She continues to play on every possible platform and loves all of the systems she owns. (These include a PS4, Switch, Xbox One, WonderSwan Color and even a Vectrex!) You may have also seen her work at GamerTell, Cheat Code Central, Michibiku and PlayStation LifeStyle.