NewsNintendo SwitchPC

Humble Bundle Adopting the Direct Format With a March 24, 2020 Humble Brag

0
humble bundle humble brag march 2020

Another company is going to be adopting Nintendo’s Direct approach for informing people about upcoming games. New Humble Bundle games are going to be revealed in a March 24, 2020 Humble Brag. The video will run at 11am PT/2pm ET/7pm CET that day.

The YouTube page for the Humble Brag Spring 2020 presentation is already live, so people can go ahead and set a reminder for the upcoming presentation.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=J0QRDcn_-4k

When it comes to new Humble Bundle games, the company has been really busy with releasing games on multiple fronts. Temtem is one of the titles it is publishing. That’s in early access on PCs right now and coming to the Nintendo Switch, PlayStation 4, and Xbox One next year. It will have Them’s Fightin’ Herds, the former My Little Pony fangame, leaving early access next month. One of its most recent releases will be One Step from Eden, an action roguelike with Mega Man: Battle Network sorts of elements. That will show up on the Nintendo Switch and PC on March 26, 2020.

People will be able to learn more about the different Humble Bundle games the company will be publishing in the future with the Spring 2020 Humble Brag on March 24, 2020.

Jenni Lada
Jenni is Editor-in-Chief at Siliconera and has been playing games since getting access to her parents' Intellivision as a toddler. She continues to play on every possible platform and loves all of the systems she owns. (These include a PS4, Switch, Xbox One, WonderSwan Color and even a Vectrex!) You may have also seen her work at GamerTell, Cheat Code Central, Michibiku and PlayStation LifeStyle.