PlayStation 4

A Japanese NieR: Automata Live Stream Is Coming October 26, 2016

    0

    nier automata room

    NieR: Automata is coming in 2017, and Square Enix will be holding a series of Japanese livestreams on Niconico and YouTube leading up to its launch. The first presentation will be held at 8pm JST/4am PT/6am CT/7am ET on October 26, 2016. Square Enix’s Yosuke Saito, the producer, Taro Yoko, the director, and Platinum Games’ Takahisa Taura, the designer, will talk about the game.

     

     

    NieR: Automata will come to the PlayStation 4 in Japan on February 23, 2017. It will appear on North American and European PlayStation 4s and PCs in 2017.

    Jenni Lada
    Jenni is Editor-in-Chief at Siliconera and has been playing games since getting access to her parents' Intellivision as a toddler. She continues to play on every possible platform and loves all of the systems she owns. (These include a PS4, Switch, Xbox One, WonderSwan Color and even a Vectrex!) You may have also seen her work at GamerTell, Cheat Code Central, Michibiku and PlayStation LifeStyle.

    You may also like