jump force event battle demon ears

 

A new sort of online event is about to begin in Jump Force: the Arena Battle. Bandai Namco has released the October 14, 2019 1.15 patch, and with it comes everything needed for the online event to kick off on October 16, 2019. People will be able to start participating in the Arena Battle at 2am ET/8am CEST/3pm JST on October 16, 2019, then end at 1:59am ET/7:59am CEST/2:59pm JST on October 23, 2019.

 

People who have Event Tickets from the shop will get be able to get into the Jump Force Arena Battles and win decorative, Halloween-themed items and practical bonuses like Umbras Cubes and Attack Boosts. You choose your difficulty, pick three characters with effects, and fight other players in the hopes of earning points. The more you win, the more points you earn and higher you will rank. The first place prize is Demon Horns, a Pumpkin Hat, and 10 Umbras Cubes. Second gets a 5 Attack Boosts (Large), 20 Event Tickets, and Pumpkin Hat. Finally, third gets 1 Attack Boost (Large), 1 Heath Boost (Large), and 10 Event Tickets. Rewards will be sent out after 2am ET/8am CEST/3pm JST on October 23, 2019.

 

jump force event battle pumpkin hat

 

The Jump Force Arena Battle isn’t the only thing going on. The 1.15 patch has also added some new abilities to the Shop Counter. Bandai Namco didn’t offer a list of new skills, but people will be able to see them after downloading today’s update. Also, the game should generally be more stable.

 

Jump Force is available for the PlayStation 4, Xbox One, and PC.

Jenni Lada
Jenni has been playing games since getting access to her parents' Intellivision as a toddler. She continues to play on every possible platform and loves all of the systems she owns. (These include a PS4, Switch, Xbox One, WonderSwan Color and even a Vectrex!) You may have also seen her work at GamerTell, CheatCC, Michibiku, and PlayStation LifeStyle.

You may also like

More in PC