PCPlayStation 4Xbox One

Jump Force Open Beta Is Coming January 18-20 With 17 Characters And Five Stages

0

DwiAy6cXQAA95OS

Bandai Namco announced that they’ll be hosting a Jump Force open beta test from January 18 to January 20, featuring 17 characters and five stages for players to try out before its release next month.

 

DwiAyQfX0AAxxpK

The Open Beta Test will have four sessions in the following times:

  • Session #1 – January 18 from 4:00am to 7:00am PT/7:00am to 10:00am ET
  • Session #2 – January 18 from 9:00pm to January 19 at 12:00am PT/January 19 from 12:00am to 3:00am ET
  • Session #3 – January 19 from 8:00am to 11:00am PT/11:00am to 2:00pm ET
  • Session 4 – January 20 from 12:00pm to 3:00pm PT/3:00pm to 6:00pm ET

 

The 17 characters shown on top are available as playable characters for the Open Beta:

  • Monkey D. Luffy (One Piece)
  • Himura Kenshin (Rurouni Kenshin)
  • Vegeta (Dragon Ball)
  • Frieza (Dragon Ball)
  • Blackbeard (One Piece)
  • Younger Toguro (Yu Yu Hakuso)
  • Hisoka (Hunter x Hunter)
  • Gon (Hunter x Hunter)
  • Sasuke (Naruto)
  • Pegasus Seiya (Saint Seiya)
  • Son Goku (Dragon Ball)
  • Roronoa Zoro (One Piece)
  • Yusuke Urameshi (Yu Yu Hakusho)
  • Ichigo Kurosaki (Bleach)
  • Rukia Kuchiki (Bleach)
  • Kenshiro (Fist of the North Star)
  • Naruto (Naruto)

 

DwiAzVHXgAEIFGR

DwiAztPWoAISSf-

As for the five stages it was revealed as New York, Hong Kong, Namek, Matterhorn, and Mexico.

 

Jump Force releases for PlayStation 4, Xbox One, and PC on February 15, 2019. You can check out its latest trailers featuring Midoriya, Asta, and others in our previous report.

Sato
Editor-in-Chief at Siliconera. Gamer, avid hockey fan, and firm believer in the heart of the cards.