AndroidiOS

Kingdom Hearts Unchained X[chi] Is Now Available For Pre-Download

    0

    So5_S1Kph9gNebRWw7K4GAO2nGe79sPXfLgRitIIsBEJCqQtHx3mi-5sI-xggADTE_cN=h900

    Square Enix announced yesterday that their free-to-play smartphone title Kingdom Hearts Unchained X[chi] will release on September 3rd. They followed up on Twitter saying that the game is up for pre-installation now.

     

    m3HPp0rI89QYG6sSC9ywK6Xtmf-HZ3Zn9VqW8Xsi4p1rkkVkgUdcCzqkqKDWz3V6vgU=h900

    According to the latest tweet from the game’s official account, Kingdom Hearts Unchained X[chi] has been made available to download ahead of time for Android and iOS. They mention that it might take a little while for it to be available to view, so it looks like that applies to the iPhone version, as it’s still not available on the store.

     

    Again, they mention that this is just a pre-download, and not the whole thing. The game should be playable by noon in JST tomorrow, so that would be later tonight for us at 11:00pm ET/8:00pm PT, and 3:00am GMT

     

    HSWksjnpfEJx9cUW7LvZcVNAFjKSmk-NZn1EeJa9IjzWiz72Mqxbb_bcvWxyN5C7s3Ef=h900 ldHTKXufopb3nAilAElikG7D96KVKgoRgo2qy8IuWFZuh_6ixnOifiI55QeaN6AJoeW7=h900

    Kingdom Hearts Unchained X[chi] has over 300 stages that you can play in short bursts of time, including giant boss fights that you can take on with allies. There are also many familiar faces that you’ll get to meet in the game.

     

    RTCsaFsglmGBLrQ_e9fpI3l62v5Y0MSV_thmKlI5HwL5aox6_IYcX4hH8rCLLJTBph9G=h900 XbNaP9jmhFgVuhyel75ySfzKmcM-EK3w0yhf6E7lI4Zx0RrqFGaZL2fo2kBw7oiRLA=h900

    The game’s many collectable avatar looks is one of the key features, as you’ll get to unlock more over time. The battles are simple and done by simply flicking the screen.

     

    Kingdom Hearts Unchained X[chi] will also launch in the West later for Android and iPhone.

    Sato
    Editor-in-Chief at Siliconera. Gamer, avid hockey fan, and firm believer in the heart of the cards.

    You may also like

    More in Android