PC

La-Mulana 2 Comes To PCs On July 30, 2018

0

ss_746855dfa2aad4effbb0bb2ef08b3790733b7ddc.600x338

 

La-Mulana 2’s release date has been announced, and it is 10am PT/12pm CT/1pm ET on July 30, 2018. Playism made the announcement via Steam, sharing a launch trailer for the action-adventure game. In a second update, Nigoro’s Takumi Naramura noted that the game is not exactly what the team wanted and there may be bugs, but the they hope it will grow into a game people love.

 

La-Mulana 2 appeared on Kickstarter in February 2014, where it earned $266,670 in funding from 5,200 backers. The hero of La-Mulana’s daughter, Lumisa Kosugi, heads into the Eg-Lana second La-Mulana ruins, trying to find out why monsters are appearing.

 

 

La-Mulana 2 will be available on the PC today. La-Mulana is available for the Nintendo Wii, PlayStation Vita, and PC.

Jenni Lada
Jenni is Editor-in-Chief at Siliconera and has been playing games since getting access to her parents' Intellivision as a toddler. She continues to play on every possible platform and loves all of the systems she owns. (These include a PS4, Switch, Xbox One, WonderSwan Color and even a Vectrex!) You may have also seen her work at GamerTell, Cheat Code Central, Michibiku and PlayStation LifeStyle.