Nintendo SwitchWii U

The Legend of Zelda: Breath of the Wild Teases Its “The Making Of” Video Series

0

botw-1000x562

Nintendo is treating fans with a 3-part behind-the-scenes video series to show “The Making Of” The Legend of Zelda: Breath of the Wild starting tomorrow. Here’s a sneak peek that the company shared on Twitter.

 

The 3-part series begins tomorrow, Tuesday, March 14 at 6:00am PT/9:00am ET/2:00pm CET.

 

The Legend of Zelda: Breath of the Wild is available on Nintendo Switch and Wii U.

Sato
Gamer, avid hockey fan, and firm believer in the heart of the cards.