The Legend Of Zelda: Twilight Princess HD’s Sound Selection CD Features 20 Remastered Tracks

Nintendo has put together a The Legend of Zelda: Twilight Princess HD Sound Selection CD. Depending on your region, this is either included with the limited edition version of the Nintendo Wii U game or offered as a pre-order promotion. It turns out, it will be a 20 track soundtrack with remastered songs.

Recommended Videos


Here’s the complete The Legend of Zelda: Twilight Princess HD Sound Selection tracklist.

  1. “Title”
  2. “Teaser Music #1”
  3. “Ordon Village”
  4. “Midna’s Theme”
  5. “Hyrule Field Main Theme”
  6. “Spirit’s Lament”
  7. “Kakariko Village”
  8. “Death Mountain”
  9. “Queen Rutela’s Theme”
  10. “Lake Hylia”
  11. “Boss Battle Part 3”
  12. “Midna’s Lament”
  13. “Sacred Grove”
  14. “Malo Mart”
  15. “Ilia’s Theme”
  16. “Hidden Village”
  17. “Princess Zelda’s Theme”
  18. “The Final Battle Part 4”
  19. “Staff Roll Part 1”
  20. “Teaser Music #2”

People can find 20 to 30 second samples of each of the above songs on Nintendo’s website.


In North America, this The Legend of Zelda: Twilight Princess HD CD is only available to people who pre-order the limited edition through GameStop.


The Legend of Zelda: Twilight Princess HD will be released on the Nintendo Wii U in both North America and Europe on March 4, 2016. It will come to Japan on March 10, 2016.

Siliconera is supported by our audience. When you purchase through links on our site, we may earn a small affiliate commission. Learn more about our Affiliate Policy
Image of Jenni Lada
Jenni Lada
Jenni is Editor-in-Chief at Siliconera and has been playing games since getting access to her parents' Intellivision as a toddler. She continues to play on every possible platform and loves all of the systems she owns. (These include a PS4, Switch, Xbox One, WonderSwan Color and even a Vectrex!) You may have also seen her work at GamerTell, Cheat Code Central, Michibiku and PlayStation LifeStyle.