PlayStation 3Xbox 360

Level Up In Dragon’s Dogma And You Can Use These Three Classes


Fighter, mage, and strider are the base classes in Dragon’s Dogma, Capcom’s open world action game. Build up fighter and you can become a warrior. This advanced class is an excellent with melee weapons and can act as an iron wall for the party.


dd_war1 dd_war2


Mages develop into sorcerers, which have access to more powerful spells.


dd_sor1 dd_sor2


Rangers are advanced striders. Being bow experts, rangers are best suited as long range attackers.


dd_ran1 dd_ran2


You’re not limited to these three character types in Dragon’s Dogma. Players can build up a character with traits from different jobs by using the mixed class system. Capcom plans on releasing details about this at a later date.


Dragon’s Dogma is slated for release early next year on PlayStation 3 and Xbox 360.

Siliconera Staff
Sometimes we'll publish a story as a group. You'll find collaborative stories and some housekeeping announcements under this mysterious camel.