Life Is Strange: Before the Storm’s Third And Final Episode Releases December 20

Recommended Videos

Square Enix announced that Life is Strange: Before the Storm’s Episode 3 will release on December 20, 2017. Here’s a look at a teaser trailer ahead of the full trailer set to be revealed later today.

 

Episode 3, titled “Hell is Empty,” will get its full trailer reveal at 9:30am PT, 12:30pm ET, and 5:30pm GMT.

 

Life Is Strange: Before the Storm releases on December 20, 2017 for PlayStation 4, Xbox One, and PC.


Siliconera is supported by our audience. When you purchase through links on our site, we may earn a small affiliate commission. Learn more
related content
Read Article How to Save in Eiyuden Chronicle: Hundred Heroes
Read Article What to Sell to Make Money in Eiyuden Chronicle
How to make money fast Eiyuden Chronicle Hundred Heroes
Read Article Preview: Hades 2 Feels Like Going Back Home
Read Article How to Get Animal Treats in LEGO Fortnite
How to Get Animal Treats in LEGO Fortnite
Read Article More Hades II Technical Test Steam Invites Being Sent Out
More Hades II Technical Test Invites Being Sent Out
Related Content
Read Article How to Save in Eiyuden Chronicle: Hundred Heroes
Read Article What to Sell to Make Money in Eiyuden Chronicle
How to make money fast Eiyuden Chronicle Hundred Heroes
Read Article Preview: Hades 2 Feels Like Going Back Home
Read Article How to Get Animal Treats in LEGO Fortnite
How to Get Animal Treats in LEGO Fortnite
Read Article More Hades II Technical Test Steam Invites Being Sent Out
More Hades II Technical Test Invites Being Sent Out
Author
Sato
Gamer, avid hockey fan, and firm believer in the heart of the cards.