PlayStation Vita

Limited Run Games E3 2019 Media Briefing Will Include PlayStation Vita Announcements

    0

    ss_2ddb5a4d33cd114b95fb6b81089d3948bf096fd7.1920x1080

     

    Limited Run Games has revealed the date and time for it E3 2019 media briefing. At 12pm PT/2pm CT/3pm ET on June 10, 2019, people will be able to hear about the company’s upcoming projects. This will include the rest of its PlayStation Vita plans.

     

    Here is the official announcement tweet.

     

    The first Limited Run Games E3 media briefing was held in 2018. It featured 25 different Nintendo Switch, PlayStation 4, and PlayStation Vita games. Among them was a PlayStation 4 and PlayStation Vita version of The House in Fata Morgana, which was given a Q1 2019 release window at the time and has still not been released. There is a good chance it may be among the announcements at the E3 2019 event, if it is not announced earlier.

     

    E3 2019 will run from June 11-13, 2019.

    Jenni Lada
    Jenni is Editor-in-Chief at Siliconera and has been playing games since getting access to her parents' Intellivision as a toddler. She continues to play on every possible platform and loves all of the systems she owns. (These include a PS4, Switch, Xbox One, WonderSwan Color and even a Vectrex!) You may have also seen her work at GamerTell, Cheat Code Central, Michibiku and PlayStation LifeStyle.