News

Limited Run Games Will Sell the Sega Astro City Mini Arcade

0
sega astro city mini limited run games

Limited Run Games announced it will sell the Sega Astro City Mini Arcade and its accessories. It will have 3,500 of the miniature arcade cabinet, starting on March 26, 2021. Each one will cost $129.99. It will also have the $27.99 USB-A game pad and $39.99 mini style kit accessories.

As a reminder, the Astro City Mini Cabinet is the tabletop microconsole that Sega announced back in July 2020. It launched in December 2020 in Japan and includes 36 games. Limited Run Games’ run will have the system in an English package. It will be an open pre-order while supplies last.

Here’s a full list of all of the games available in the cabinet.

  • Alex Kidd: The Lost Stars (with Stella)
  • Alien Storm
  • Alien Syndrome
  • Altered Beast
  • Arabian Fight
  • Bonanza Bros.
  • Columns
  • Columns II
  • Cotton
  • Crack Down
  • Cyber Police ESWAT
  • Dark Edge
  • Dottori Kun (Dot Race)
  • Fantasy Zone
  • Flicky
  • Gain Ground
  • Golden Axe
  • Golden Axe: Revenge of Death Adder
  • My Hero
  • Puyo Puyo
  • Puyo Puyo 2
  • Puzzle & Action: Ichidant-R
  • Puzzle & Action: Tant-R
  • Rad Mobile
  • Quartet 2
  • Scramble Spirits
  • Sega Ninja
  • Shadow Dancer
  • Shinobi
  • Sonic Boom
  • Space Harrier
  • Stack Columns
  • Thunder Force AC
  • Virtua Fighter
  • Wonder Boy
  • Wonder Boy in Monster Land
  • Wonder Boy III: Monster Lair

Limited Run Games’ Sega Astro City Mini will be available to pre-order at 7am PT/10am ET/3pm CET on March 26, 2021.

Jenni Lada
Jenni is Editor-in-Chief at Siliconera and has been playing games since getting access to her parents' Intellivision as a toddler. She continues to play on every possible platform and loves all of the systems she owns. (These include a PS4, Switch, Xbox One, WonderSwan Color and even a Vectrex!) You may have also seen her work at GamerTell, Cheat Code Central, Michibiku and PlayStation LifeStyle.