London Detective Mysteria Physical Copy Orders Open On May 31, 2019

Recommended Videos

 

Xseed Games’ first otome is going to appear on actual PlayStation Vita cartridges, thanks to Limited Run Games. The company revealed London Detective Mysteria physical copies will be sold on May 31, 2019 on Twitter. Sales will open at 7am PT/9am CT/10am ET, and there will be 2,800 copies worldwide.

 

There will be two London Detective Mysteria physical copy options to choose from. The first is a standard $39.99 copy. This gives a person a copy of the otome visual novel. However, there is also a $54.99 bundle. This offers a copy of the game and a soundtrack CD. There will only be 400 of the bundles.

 

As a reminder, London Detective Mysteria follows Emily Whiteley. She has been invited by Queen Victoria to attend Harrington Academy and become an investigator. Along the way, she can find love with characters like Herlock Holmes, Sherlock Holmes’ son, and Kenichirou Akechi, who is related to Kogoro Akechi. Even though she is in training, she’ll help solve mysteries and perhaps find out who killed her parents.

 

London Detective Mysteria is available on the PlayStation Vita. It is also available on the PlayStation Portable in Japan.


Siliconera is supported by our audience. When you purchase through links on our site, we may earn a small affiliate commission. Learn more about our Affiliate Policy
related content
Related Content
Author
Image of Jenni Lada
Jenni Lada
Jenni is Editor-in-Chief at Siliconera and has been playing games since getting access to her parents' Intellivision as a toddler. She continues to play on every possible platform and loves all of the systems she owns. (These include a PS4, Switch, Xbox One, WonderSwan Color and even a Vectrex!) You may have also seen her work at GamerTell, Cheat Code Central, Michibiku and PlayStation LifeStyle.