Wii U

A Look At Some Of Splatoon’s Weapons From Sheldon’s Picks Volume 2

    0

    necro-range-blaster-2

    Splatoon will be receiving a large update on June 7th, and with it comes volume 2 of Sheldon’s Picks featuring a new arsenal of nine weapon combinations. The update will also include some weapon adjustments as well as bug fixes.

     

    Over on the official Japanese Twitter account for Splatoon, new images of some of the weapons from Sheldon’s Picks Volume 2 were shared.

     

    Bento Splat Charger (Splash Wall sub, Echolocator special):

    bento-splat-charger-1

    bento-splat-charger-2 bento-splat-charger-3

    bento-splat-charger-4

     

    Bento Splatterscope (Splash Wall sub, Echolocator special):

    bento-splatterscope-1

    bento-splatterscope-2 bento-splatterscope-3

    bento-splatterscope-4

     

    N-ZAP ’83 (Point Sensor sub, Kraken special):

    n-zap-83-1

    n-zap-83-2 n-zap-83-3

    n-zap-83-4

     

    Necro Range Blaster (Burst Bomb sub, Killer Wail special):

    necro-range-blaster-1

    necro-range-blaster-3 necro-range-blaster-4

     

    The update will be accompanied by a period of maintenance which will take place at on 5:50pm PT, 8:50pm ET, 1:50am GMT on June 7, 2016.

     

    Splatoon is available for the Wii U.

    Casey

    You may also like

    More in Wii U